Yello - Toy [Limited Edition] (2016) [Vinyl - DSD128]Format: DSD 128 (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 1/5,64 MHz
    Source: 2 x LP
    Artist: Yello
    Title: Toy [Limited Edition]
    Label, Catalog: Polydor, 00602547602619, EU
    Genre: Synthpop, Dance
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 4.79 gb

    Tracklist:Yello - Toy [Limited Edition] (2016) [Vinyl - DSD128]
    A1 Yello Frautonium Intro
    A2 Yello Limbo
    A3 Yello 30'000 Days
    A4 Yello Electrified II
    A5 Yello Feat. Malia Cold Flame
    B1 Yello Feat. Fifi Rong Kiss The Cloud
    B2 Yello Starlight Scene
    B3 Yello Tool Of Love
    B4 Yello Feat. Malia Give You The World
    B5 Yello Dialectical Kid
    C1 Yello Dark Side
    C2 Yello Pacific AM
    C3 Yello Blue Biscuit
    C4 Yello Feat. Fifi Rong Lost in Motion
    D1 Yello Magma
    D2 Yello Toy Square
    D3 Yello Frautonium

    Yello - Toy [Limited Edition] (2016) [Vinyl - DSD128]

    report dead links

    other albums: Yello

    Download for free » Yello - Toy [Limited Edition] (2016) [Vinyl - DSD128]

(0) Comments To » Yello - Toy [Limited Edition] (2016) [Vinyl - DSD128]

Be the First to Comment