The Beatles - The Beatles [White Album] (1968) [Vinyl - DSD128]Format: DSD 128 (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 1/5,6 Mhz
    Source: LP
    Artist: The Beatles
    Title: The Beatles [White Album]
    Label, Catalog: Apple 1A 138-04173/4, RE 80's
    Genre: Rock
    Release Date: 1968
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 7.37 gb

    Tracklist:The Beatles - The Beatles [White Album] (1968) [Vinyl - DSD128]
    A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
    A2 Dear Prudence
    A3 Glass Onion
    A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
    A5 Wild Honey Pie
    A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
    A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
    Guitar [Uncredited] – Eric Clapton
    A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
    B1 Martha, My Dear
    B2 I'm So Tired
    B3 Blackbird
    B4 Piggies
    B5 Rocky Raccoon
    B6 Don't Pass Me By
    B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
    B8 I Will
    B9 Julia
    C1 Birthday
    C2 Yer Blues
    C3 Mother Nature's Son
    C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
    C5 Sexy Sadie
    C6 Helter Skelter
    C7 Long, Long, Long
    D1 Revolution 1
    D2 Honey Pie
    D3 Savoy Truffle
    D4 Cry, Baby, Cry
    D5 Revolution 9
    D6 Good Night

    The Beatles - The Beatles [White Album] (1968) [Vinyl - DSD128]

    other albums: The Beatles

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » The Beatles - The Beatles [White Album] (1968) [Vinyl - DSD128]

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen