Theo Croker - Escape Velocity (2016) [Hi-Res stereo]Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 24 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: Theo Croker
    Title: Escape Velocity
    Label, Catalog: Sony Music
    Genre: Jazz-Funk, Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: digital booklet
    Size .zip: ~ 639 mb

    Tracklist:Theo Croker - Escape Velocity (2016) [Hi-Res stereo]
    01 Raise Your Vibrations
    02 Transcend
    03 This Could Be (For The Travelling Soul)
    04 In Orbit
    05 No Escape from Bliss
    06 The Right Time
    07 A Call to the Ancestors
    08 Meditations
    09 We Can't Breathe
    10 It's Gonna be Alright
    11 Because of You
    12 Real Episode
    13 Love from the Sun
    14 Changes
    15 Rahspect (Amen)

    Theo Croker - Escape Velocity (2016) [Hi-Res stereo]

    other albums: Theo Croker

    report dead links

(0) Comments To » Theo Croker - Escape Velocity (2016) [Hi-Res stereo]

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen