Love Instrumentals - 2002 Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
    Bitrate: lossless
    Performer: VA
    Album: Love Instrumentals
    Label: Warner Music
    Made in: Thailand
    Catalog: 50504663813 2 3
    Style: Instrumental
    Release Date: 2002
    Covers: in archive (full)
    Size .zip: ~ 529 mb

    Love Instrumentals - 2002
    01. Can't Fight The Moonlight (Theme from 'Coyote Ugly') (original singer LEANN RIMES) [03:38]
    02. I Knew I Loved You (original singer SAVAGE GARDEN) [03:58]
    03. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from 'Titanic') (original singer CELINE DION) [04:36]
    04. Without You (original singer MARIAH CAREY) [03:38]
    05. Have I Told You Lately (original singer ROD STEWART) [03:46]
    06. There You'll Be (Love Theme from 'Pearl Harbor') (original singer FAITH HILL) [03:37]
    07. Please Forgive Me (original singer BRYAN ADAMS) [05:59]
    08. What Can I Do? (original singer THE CORRS) [04:07]
    09. That's Why (You Go Away) (original singer MICHAEL LEARNS TO ROCK) [04:15]
    10. Goodbye (original singer AIR SUPPLY) [04:08]
    11. Un-Break My Heart (original singer TONI BRAXTON) [04:31]
    12. Tears In Heaven (Theme from 'Rush') (original singer ERIC CLAPTON) [04:29]
    13. Against All Odds (Theme from 'Against All Odds') (original singer PHILL COLLINS) [03:28]
    14. Right Here Waiting (original singer RICHARD MARX) [04:24]
    15. It Must Have Been Love (Theme from 'Pretty Woman') (original singer ROXETTE) [04:13]
    16. I Believe I Can Fly (Theme from 'Space Jam') (original singer R KELLY) [05:19]
    17. I'll Make Love To You (original singer BOYZ II MEN) [04:06]
    18. Take A Bow (original singer MADONNA) [04:31]

    Love Instrumentals - 2002

    report dead links

    other albums:


(0) Comments To » Love Instrumentals - 2002

Be the First to Comment