U2 - Rattle And Hum - 1988 Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
    Bitrate: lossless
    Performer: U2
    Album: Rattle And Hum
    Label: Island Records
    Made in: France
    Catalog: 842 299-2
    Style: Pop-Rock, Soft Rock, Alternative Rock
    Release Date: 1988
    Covers: in archive
    Size .zip: ~ 591 mb

    U2 - Rattle And Hum - 1988
    01. U2 Ц Helter Skelter (Live) 3:07
    02. U2 Ц Van Diemen's Land 3:05
    03. U2 Ц Desire 2:59
    04. U2 Ц Hawkmoon 269 Organ [Hammond] Ц Bob Dylan 6:22
    05. U2 Ц All Along The Watchtower (Live) 4:24
    06. U2 Ц I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Live) Vocals [Chorus] Ц New Voices Of FreedomVocals [Solo] Ц Dorothy Terrell, George Pendergrass 5:53
    07. Sterling Magee Ц Freedom For My People (Harmonica Ц Adam Gussow) 0:38
    08. U2 Ц Silver And Gold (Live) 5:49
    09. U2 Ц Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live) 4:27
    10. U2 Ц Angel Of Harlem (Brass Ц The Memphis Horns, Organ Ц Joey Miskulin) 3:49
    11. U2 Ц Love Rescue Me (Backing Vocals Ц Bob Dylan) 6:24
    12. U2 Ц When Love Comes To Town (Backing Vocals Ц Helen Duncan, Phyllis Duncan, Rebecca Evans RussellFeaturing, Guitar, Vocals Ц B.B. King) 4:15
    13. U2 Ц Heartland (Keyboards Ц Brian Eno) 5:03
    14. U2 Ц God Part II 3:15
    15. Jimi Hendrix Ц The Star Spangled Banner 0:43
    16. U2 Ц Bullet The Blue Sky (Live) 5:36
    17. U2 Ц All I Want Is You (Arranged By [Strings] Ц Van Dyke Parks Keyboards Ц Benmont Tench) 6:30

    U2 - Rattle And Hum - 1988

    other albums: U2

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » U2 - Rattle And Hum - 1988

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen