Sevendust - Kill the Flaw - 2015 (Digital release)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Bitrate: lossless
    Performer: Sevendust
    Album: Kill the Flaw
    Label: ADA Global
    Style: Metal, Rock
    Release Date: 2015
    Covers: no
    Size .zip: ~ 366 mb

    Sevendust - Kill the Flaw - 2015 (Digital release)
    01. Thank You (4:27)
    02. Death Dance (3:39)
    03. Forget (4:15)
    04. Letters (3:50)
    05. Cease and Desist (4:51)
    06. Not Today (4:43)
    07. Chop (4:10)
    08. Kill the Flaw (3:52)
    09. Silly Beast (4:43)
    10. Peace and Destruction (4:17)
    11. Torched (3:20)
    12. Slave the Prey (Bonus Track) (3:46)

    Going into their eleventh full-length album, Kill The Flaw, Sevendust changed a lot around them regarding the infrastructure of their organization, but they didn't alter what matters the most?the music. Following their first significant break (two months) since forming, the Atlanta group?Lajon Witherspoon [lead vocals], Clint lowery [lead guitar, backing vocals], John Connolly [rhythm guitar, backing vocals], Vince Hornsby [bass], and Morgan Rose [drums]?entered their new creative hub, Architekt Studios in Butler, New Jersey, completely inspired and invigorated. The first single and album opener "Thank You" upholds the pillars of their signature style with a buoyant guitar groove, bombastic drums, and soulfully striking refrain. "There's always someone trying to keep you down," sighs Lajon. "At the end of the day, that negativity makes you stronger. You're still going. It says, 'Thank you for putting me down. Thank you for making me work harder. Thank you for hating!'"

    Sevendust - Kill the Flaw - 2015 (Digital release)

    report dead links

    other albums: Sevendust

(0) Comments To » Sevendust - Kill the Flaw - 2015 (Digital release)

Be the First to Comment