Smooth Jazz Relaxing (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Bitrate: lossless
    Performer: VA
    Album: Smooth Jazz Relaxing
    Label: J.jazz
    Style: Smooth Jazz
    Release Date: 2015
    Size .zip: ~ 474 mb

    Smooth Jazz Relaxing (2015)
    01. Air (feat. Danny Gottlieb, Richard Drexler) - Dominic Miller
    02. I Want You More (feat. Novecento, Al Jarreau) - Eumir Deodato
    03. Vision (feat. Danny Gottlieb, Wayne Dockerty) - Novecento
    04. Delicious (feat. Maurizio Fiordiliso) - Alfredo Golino
    05. Okky Dokky - Billy Cobham
    06. For You (Dad) - Alfredo Golino
    07. She's Just Born - Alfredo Golino
    08. Night Passage (feat. John Tropea) - Eumir Deodato
    09. Africa - Billy Cobham
    10. Easy Love (feat. Novecento) - Stanley Jordan
    11. A New Toy (feat. Daniele Scannapieco) - Paolo Di Sabatino, Horacio "El Negro" Hernandez, Carlitos Puertos
    12. Rua Alagoinhas 301 (feat. Javier Girotto) - Paolo Di Sabatino, Horacio "El Negro" Hernandez, Carlitos Puertos
    13. Ostinato (Live) [feat. Paolo Di Sabatino, Christian Galvez, Jojo Mayer] - Trace Elements
    14. F.S.Blues (feat. Horacio "El Negro" Hernandez, John Patitucci) - Paolo Di Sabatino

    Smooth Jazz Relaxing (2015)

    report dead links

    other albums:

    Download for free » Smooth Jazz Relaxing (2015)

(0) Comments To » Smooth Jazz Relaxing (2015)

Be the First to Comment