Ministry Of Sound - Masterpiece by Francois K - 2008 (3CD)Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
    Bitrate: lossless
    Performer: Ministry Of Sound
    Album: Masterpiece by Francois K
    Label: Ministry Of Sound
    Made in: UK
    Catalog: MOSCD150
    Genre: House, Techno
    Release Date: 2008
    Covers: front
    Size .zip: ~ 1.57 gb

    Ministry Of Sound - Masterpiece by Francois K - 2008 (3CD)
    CD-1 Napoli:

    01. Crysal Wind (Soundscape) (Francois K) [01:21]
    02. RibCage (Dubfire) [05:11]
    03. Blood On My Hands (Ricardo Villalobos Apocalypso Now Remix) (Shackleton) [04:22]
    04. Dead Serious (Jussi-Pekka) [02:30]
    05. Sysiphos (DIM) [03:15]
    06. Noisier (Audion) [02:56]
    07. Hunter (Martin Buttrich) [04:09]
    08. Time Blender (Gabry Fasano) [02:22]
    09. Put The Lime In The Coconut (Cobblestone Jazz) [03:23]
    10. Compound (MIRKO Remix) (Michael de Hey vs Secret Cinema) [04:09]
    11. Frame (Rino Cerrone) [03:21]
    12. Let's Go Juno (Rejected) [03:13]
    13. Not Exactly (Dreadmau5) [06:59]
    14. Jupiter Room (Martian Assault Mix) (Digitalism) [04:13]
    15. Acid Uber Alles (Phantom Power) [05:45]
    16. Horizon (Pig & Dan Remix) (Beroshima) [03:52]
    17. A Thousand Nights (Gregor Tresher) [03:29]
    18. Gail in the O (John Acquaviva & Damon Jee Remix) (Olivier Giacomotto) [03:43]
    19. Love for You (Nova Dream Sequence) (Scuba ft. Lisa Shaw) [03:56]
    20. Shinkansen (Tom Middleton) [04:24]

    CD-2 Manchester:

    01. Skydive From Venus (Detroit Grand Pubahs) [04:41]
    02. Untitled (David Hausdorf) [06:14]
    03. DUal (NSI) [02:04]
    04. Smokestack (Samuel L. Sessions) [04:23]
    05. I Want Your Soul [Dus Kid Suga dub] (Armand Van Helden) [03:53]
    06. Bon Voyage (Airfrog) [04:03]
    07. For Set 3 (Fumiya Tanaka) [02:22]
    08. Many Reasons (Joris Voorn) [04:08]
    09. Resurgum [Eric Powell's tribal bitch mix] (Axiom & Eric Powell) [04:33]
    10. Feelin' Acid 2 (Ben Sims) [03:18]
    11. Still Hear [Los Hermanos remix] (Robert Hood) [03:21]
    12. Track [alternative mix] (Kenny Larkin) [03:02]
    13. Chios (Ignacio) [02:34]
    14. Energy Fields (Taho) [04:31]
    15. Wish (Chymera) [05:55]
    16. Rainbow Delta (Jerome Sydenham Remix) (Len Faki) [05:35]
    17. Dub Arp 2 (Dub Taylor) [02:42]
    18. Powers of The Deep (Drexciya) [02:42]
    19. Sequence Data 1 (Scape One) [02:08]
    20. Nightdrive (Thru Babylon), Space Sweeps (Model 500,Franзois K) [05:37]

    CD-3 Tokyo:

    01. Dave's Sexy Bits (Quiet Village Remix) (Toby Tobias) [06:37]
    02. Little Fuffy Clouds (Cumulo Nimbus Remix) (The Orb) [04:36]
    03. Road Of Life (Francois K) [04:14]
    04. Witness The Change (Pete Shelley) [04:30]
    05. What Is Love (Holographic Goatee Mix) (Deee-Lite) [02:56]
    06. Lo Tek (Orange Wafer) [03:34]
    07. Cruising (Partial Arts) [05:28]
    08. Digital World (Henrik Schwarz) [04:13]
    09. In A Vision (Virgo) [03:46]
    10. Praise (Art of Tones) [04:40]
    11. Phuture Bound (Ame Remix) (Akabu) [05:05]
    12. Touched The Sky (Joe's Dub Beats) (Dennis Ferrer feat Mia Tuttavilla) [03:31]
    13. Mountain003 (The Mountain People) [02:41]
    14. Papa Loko (You Can't Steal Papa Loko's Thunder Mix) (Jephte Guillaume) [07:34]
    15. The Chance (Reel Houze) [05:45]
    16. Ma Suave (Dogma & The Afro-Cuban Rhythms) [04:36]
    17. Ungundi Wele Wele (Konono No. 1) [04:04]

    Ministry Of Sound - Masterpiece by Francois K - 2008 (3CD)Ministry of Sound kick off their latest compilation series with a mix from New York club scene stalwart Francois K. Masterpiece arrives in February.

    Francois K has done it all. He started out spinning disco in the seventies at legendary spots such as Studio54, Paradise Garage and The Loft. He mixed an album for Kraftwerk, he toured with Larry Levan, and he set up New York's original all-day party Body & Soul with Joe Claussell and Danny Krivit. And that's before we even get to the noughties. These days, however, Monsieur Kevorkian is known for keeping Gotham City up on Monday nights via his Deep Space residency where he throws down dub techno, nu-disco, hip hop, funk and house. He also runs four record labels.

    Masterpiece arrives as a weighty three-disc set and in typical Kevorkian fashion takes in house, techno, electrohouse, dance rock and progressive house. Disc one features the 2007 crowdpleasers from Dubfire, Cobblestone Jazz, D.I.M, Gregor Tresher, and Audion while disc two is a nod to the Motor City with Model 500, Drexciya and Robert Hood sitting alongside Europeans Len Faki, Joris Voorn and Samuel L Sessions. On disc three, K dons his house cap mixing up current deep house from Dennis Ferrer, Henrik Schwarz and The Mountain People alongside The Orb, Dee-lite and Jephte Guillaume. Something for everyone, then.

    Ministry Of Sound - Masterpiece by Francois K - 2008 (3CD)

    report dead links

    other albums: Ministry Of Sound

    Download for free » Ministry Of Sound - Masterpiece by Francois K - 2008 (3CD)

(0) Comments To » Ministry Of Sound - Masterpiece by Francois K - 2008 (3CD)

Be the First to Comment