Andrea Bocelli - Il Mare Calmo della Sera - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Bitrate: lossless
    Sample Rate: 96 kHz / 24 Bit
    Album: Il Mare Calmo della Sera
    Label: Verve Records
    Genre: Classical Crossover, Operatic Pop
    Release Date: 1994 (2015)
    Covers: front
    Size .zip: ~ 1.01 gb

    Andrea Bocelli - Il Mare Calmo della Sera - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)
    01. Il Mare Calmo Della Sera (4:34)
    02. Rapsodia (5:29)
    03. Ave Maria No Morro (4:21)
    04. Vivere (feat. Gerardina Trovato) (4:01)
    05. La Luna Che Non C'e (4:30)
    06. Caruso (5:17)
    07. Miserere (4:13)
    08. Panis Angelicus (3:52)
    09. Ah, La Paterna Mano (from 'Macbeth') (4:03)
    10. E Lucean Le Stelle (from 'Tosca') (3:14)
    11. La Fleur Que Tu M'Avais Jetee (from 'Carmen') (4:24)
    12. L'Anima Ho Stanca (from 'Adriana Lecouvreur') (2:22)
    13. Sogno (3:00)

    Andrea Bocelli - Il Mare Calmo della Sera - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo) Il mare calmo della sera is the debut album released by Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli, following his win of the Sanremo Festival in 1994, singing his first single and the leading single of the album of the same name. It was certified Gold in the Netherlands.It was followed by the releases of Bocelli, his second pop album, which topped charts all over Europe, in 1995.
    In 1992, Bocelli's first break as a singer came when Italian rock singer Zucchero Fornaciari auditioned tenors to record a demo version of "Miserere", which he had co-written with U2's Bono. Successfully passing the audition, Bocelli recorded the tune as a duet with Pavarotti, with whom he became very close friends, even singing at his second wedding, and funeral. After touring all over Europe with Zucchero in 1993, Bocelli was then invited to perform at the Pavarotti & Friends, held in Modena in September 1994.
    Bocelli was then signed to Sugar Music by Caterina Caselli, who persuaded him to participate in the Sanremo music festival. He eventually won the newcomer section of the competition in 1994, with "Il mare calmo della sera", a song written by Zucchero for him.
    After the Festival, Bocelli released his first studio single also titled Il mare calmo della sera. The single was also included in both of Bocelli's Greatest hits albums, Romanza in 1997, and The Best of Andrea Bocelli: Vivere in 2007.

    Andrea Bocelli - Il Mare Calmo della Sera - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)

    other albums: Andrea Bocelli

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Andrea Bocelli - Il Mare Calmo della Sera - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)

Be the First to Comment