Andrea Bocelli - Cinema - Deluxe Edition (2015)Format: Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: Andrea Bocelli
    Title: Cinema - Deluxe Edition
    Label, Catalog: Sugar Music - 8033120986383
    Genre: Operatic Pop
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: included
    Size .zip: ~ 333 mb

    Andrea Bocelli - Cinema - Deluxe Edition (2015)
    01. Maria (From 'West Side Story') [03:13]
    02. La Chanson de Lara (From 'Dr. Zhivago') [03:14]
    03. Moon River (From 'Breakfast at Tiffany's') [03:49]
    04. E piщ ti penso (From 'Once Upon a Time in America') [04:27]
    05. Be My Love (From 'The Toast of New Orleans') [02:53]
    06. The Music of the Night (From 'The Phantom of the Opera' [03:57]
    07. Brucia la terra (From 'The Godfather') [04:16]
    08. Por una cabeza (From 'Scent of a Woman') [03:21]
    09. No llores por mi Argentina (From 'Evita') [04:23]
    10. L'amore и una cosa meravigliosa (From 'Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing') [03:23]
    11. Mi mancherai (From 'Il postino/The Postman') [05:05]
    12. Cheek to Cheek (From 'Top Hat') [02:56]
    13. Sorridi amore vai (From 'Life Is Beautiful') [03:21]
    14. Historia de amor (From 'Love Story') [04:28]
    15. Ol' Man River (From 'Showboat') [04:07]
    16. Nelle tue mani (Now We Are Free) (From 'Gladiator') [04:21]

    Andrea Bocelli - Cinema - Deluxe Edition (2015)International superstar Andrea Bocelli returns with his new eagerly awaited album Cinema. Cinema celebrates the greatest movie songs of all time and reunites a team of musical legends including David Foster, Humberto Gatica and Tony Renis who worked together on the trailblazing success of Bocellis Amore. Cinema marks Bocellis first new studio recording in two years and will be released globally on October 23 on Verve.

    Andrea Bocelli - Cinema - Deluxe Edition (2015)

    other albums: Andrea Bocelli

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Andrea Bocelli - Cinema - Deluxe Edition (2015)

Be the First to Comment