Ministry Of Sound - I Am Raver (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: VA
    Title: I Am Raver (3CD)
    Label, Catalog: Ministry Of Sound - MOSCD425
    Genre: Electronic Dance Music
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.68 gb

    Ministry Of Sound - I Am Raver (2015)
    01. Runaway (U & I) (Quintino Remix) (Galantis) [04:12]
    02. Dangerous (David Guetta Banging Remix) (David Guetta Feat. Sam Martin) [04:52]
    03. Waiting for Love (Avicii) [03:48]
    04. Lean On (Major Lazer Feat. MØ & DJ Snake) [02:45]
    05. Melody (Oliver Heldens) [04:29]
    06. Written in Reverse (Tiësto & Hardwell Feat. Matthew Koma) [04:08]
    07. Body Talk (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan) [03:34]
    08. You Know (Zeds Dead & Oliver Heldens) [03:34]
    09. The Hum (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan) [04:07]
    10. Calling (Lose My Mind) (Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Feat. Ryan Tedder) [03:41]
    11. Flute (New World Sound & Thomas Newson) [04:03]
    12. Wizard (Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway) [03:41]
    13. Greyhound (Swedish House Mafia) [04:20]
    14. Satisfaction (Dada Life Remix) (Benny Benassi presents The Biz) [04:40]
    15. C'mon (Tiësto Vs Diplo) [03:30]
    16. Koko (Sander Van Doorn) [03:59]
    17. The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) (Tim Mason) [04:13]
    18. Who Is Ready to Jump (Chuckie) [03:29]
    19. Toulouse (Nicky Romero) [03:39]
    20. My G*O*D* (Guns On Demo) (Laidback Luke) [04:15]

    01. Easy Love (Sigala) [03:06]
    02. House Every Weekend (David Zowie) [03:18]
    03. Rumble (Shadow Child Re-edit) (KDA) [03:46]
    04. Show Me Love (Sam Feldt Feat. Kimberly Anne) [03:09]
    05. Are You With Me (DJ Fresh Remix) (Lost Frequencies) [04:04]
    06. Take Me Away (DJ S.K.T. Feat. Rae) [03:13]
    07. The Giver (Reprise) (Duke Dumont) [02:50]
    08. Wet Dollars (Redlight Remix) (Tazer x Tink) [02:42]
    09. All Cried Out (Blonde Feat. Alex Newell) [03:12]
    10. So Real (Low Steppa Feat. Kelli Leigh) [02:45]
    11. No No No (KC Lights) [05:25]
    12. Turn Back Time (Retrospect) (Kokiri) [04:23]
    13. Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Radio Edit) (Alex Adair) [03:48]
    14. Can't Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Oliver Heldens Vocal Edit) (Dr. Kucho! & Gregor Salto Feat. Ane Burn) [03:58]
    15. Somebody to Love (Mr. Belt & Wezol & Freejak) [04:21]
    16. Rattata (Fehrplay) [06:11]
    17. The Nights (Mike Mago Remix) (Avicii) [04:50]
    18. Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix Radio Edit) (Yeah Yeah Yeahs) [03:54]
    19. Kick Your Ass (Shiba San) [04:10]
    20. Boy Boy Boy (MK Remix) (Andhim) [06:07]

    01. Changing (Majestic Remix) (Sigma Feat. Paloma Faith) [04:16]
    02. Rhymes (Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo) [02:48]
    03. Low Frequency (Denney) [05:24]
    04. The Thrill (Nero) [03:26]
    05. Get Low (Dillon Francis & DJ Snake) [03:05]
    06. Believer (David Zowie Remix) (DJ Fresh & Adam F) [03:52]
    07. Promesses (Preditah Remix) (Tchami Feat. Kaleem Taylor) [03:28]
    08. The Renegade (Friend Within) [05:38]
    09. Rubber (Curbi) [03:02]
    10. Real Joy (Fono) [03:38]
    11. Kick It Up (Little By Little) [04:07]
    12. Dirty (DJ S.K.T.) [03:20]
    13. Creeping in the Dark (Armand Van Helden Radio Mix) (Majestic & Jungle 70) [04:26]
    14. Bare Mountain (Claude VonStroke & Jesse Rose) [05:14]
    15. Boozy Trip (Syap) [04:14]
    16. Chase Your Trip (Illyus & Barrientos Feat. Max Marshall) [04:47]
    17. Nite Rite Three (Mason) [04:47]
    18. Knas (Steve Angello) [03:30]
    19. Sensation (Antonio Giacca) [03:38]
    20. Rock the Party (Jauz and Ephwurd) [02:55]

    Ministry Of Sound - I Am Raver (2015)There's been something quite remarkable happening recently, the meteoric rise and modern phenomenon of 'rave culture' and after the huge success of the pioneering album; Eat, Sleep, Rave Repeat from Ministry of Sound which has sold over 175,000 copies it' right to bring you a brand new 3CD concept suitable for true dance music fans only. This is I AM RAVER. There's something quite intrinsic about the tribal, animalist urge to rave, it's been happening since the beginning of time, but with multiple genres of dance music crossing over into mainstream youth culture, a new all-encompassing type of raver has been born and we truly enter a 'Rave New World'. I AM RAVER comes packed with 3 epic discs featuring both upfront & classic anthems, and who better to bring you the ultimate rave soundtrack than the cultural home of the clubber since 1991. CD1 kicks off with huge main room hits from the likes of Galantis, David Guetta, Avcii, Oliver Heldens, Tiesto & Hardwell, Martin Garrix, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs Ummet Ozcan. By the time we get into CD2 we're in full rave mode with brand new tracks from Sigala and KDA followed by huge chart anthems from David Zowie, Sam Feldt, Lost Frequencies & Duke Dumont as we move into the end of the rave we tear into a plethora of all out bass bangers including tracks from Sigma, Hannah Wants, Nero, DJ Fresh, DJ S.K.T & Denney. So are you ready to join the tribe? This is I AM RAVER.

    Ministry Of Sound - I Am Raver (2015)

    other albums: Ministry Of Sound

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Ministry Of Sound - I Am Raver (2015)

Be the First to Comment