The Many Faces Of Bob Marley and The Wailers (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: VA
    Title: The Many Faces Of Bob Marley and The Wailers (3CD)
    Label, Catalog: Music Brokers (MBB7206)
    Genre: Reggae, Funk
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: included
    Size .zip: ~ 924 mb

    The Many Faces Of Bob Marley and The Wailers (2015)
    01. Soul Rebel (Pistol Mix) (Bob Marley & The Wailers) [04:28]
    02. 400 Years (Peter Tosh) [02:32]
    03. Is This Love? (The Reggister's) [03:56]
    04. Throw Some Water In (Lee Perry) [03:36]
    05. Some Woman Must Cry (Derrick Morgan) [03:08]
    06. People Get Ready (Johnny Osbourne) [03:02]
    07. Get Up, Stand Up (General Soundwoy) [03:29]
    08. Rasta (Peter Tosh) [05:23]
    09. Lively Up Yourself (Rasta Messengers) [02:58]
    10. I Shot The Sheriff (Peter Tosh & Eric Gale) [05:06]
    11. Return Of The Super Ape (Lee Perry & The Upsetters) [03:34]
    12. Judge Not (Robert Marley) [02:26]
    13. Scratch The Dub Organizer (Lee Perry) [03:40]
    14. Try Me (Chill Mix) (Bob Marley & The Wailer) [04:29]

    01. Get Up, Stand Up (Dub Version) (The Wailers) [03:34]
    02. Lively Up Yourself (Dub Version) (The Wailers) [03:50]
    03. Concrete Jungle (Dub Version) (The Wailers) [03:59]
    04. Natty Dread (Dub Version) (The Wailers) [04:10]
    05. I Shot The Sheriff (Dub Version) (The Wailers) [03:35]
    06. No Woman, No Cry (Dub Version) (The Wailers) [03:06]
    07. So Jah Sheh (Dub Versions) (The Wailers) [04:35]
    08. Guava Jelly (Dub Version) (The Wailers) [03:56]
    09. My Friend (The Wailers Band) [03:41]
    10. Out Of Exile (The Wailers Band) [04:18]
    11. Trip (The Wailers Band) [03:48]
    12. Dancing Boys (The Wailers Band) [03:51]
    13. Showdown (The Wailers Band) [03:42]
    14. Could You Be Loved (The Wailers Band) [03:57]

    01. Love I Can Feel (Creation Rebel) [04:42]
    02. Good Things (Culture) [04:04]
    03. Mirror In The Bathroom (The Beat (Ranking Roger)) [02:02]
    04. Since You've Gone Away (Bad Manners) [03:37]
    05. Missing Words (The Selecter) [03:52]
    06. Big Six (Judge Dread) [02:47]
    07. All About You (Pama International) [05:05]
    08. Living In A Suitcase (Loafers) [03:06]
    09. Life After Life (Alternative TV) [02:10]
    10. I Shot The Sheriff (Mad Sin) [03:13]
    11. The Selecter (Phoenix City All-Stars) [03:28]
    12. At The Country Fair (Chu-Chu Cha) (The Impressions) [02:03]
    13. Autumn Leaves (The Brute Force Steel Band) [02:57]
    14. Lam Tang Way (Jah Wooble & The Invaders Of The Heart) [02:10]

    The Many Faces Of Bob Marley and The Wailers (2015)Without a doubt, Bob Marley is (and has been for decades now) the global representation of all things reggae, not only for music but also for its culture. However, he wasn't the first artist from the genre to achieve worldwide success (Desmond Dekker and Jimmy Cliff were there before him, to name just a few) but he was the most charismatic and the one who created the most solid, extensive and influential catalog in the world of reggae. In The Many Faces Of Bob Marley we take a tour through his influences, roots, his lesser-known works, the side projects of his band (The Wailers), some remixes and rarities, plus his huge legacy. With remastered sound, liner notes and a wonderful artwork, The Many Faces Of Bob Marley is an essential album for your collection.

    The Many Faces Of Bob Marley and The Wailers (2015)

    other albums: Bob Marley

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » The Many Faces Of Bob Marley and The Wailers (2015)

Be the First to Comment