Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 96 kHz / 24 Bit
    Source: HDTracks
    Artist: Andrea Bocelli
    Title: My Christmas
    Label, Catalog: Verve Records
    Genre: Holiday, Operatic Pop
    Release Date: (2009) / (2015) Remastered
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.04 gb

    Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)
    01. Andrea Bocelli - White Christmas [3:57]
    02. Andrea Bocelli - Angels We Have Heard On High [3:54]
    03. Andrea Bocelli - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town [3:32]
    04. Andrea Bocelli - The Christmas Song (feat. Natalie Cole) [4:32]
    05. Andrea Bocelli - The Lords Prayer (feat. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir) [4:23]
    06. Andrea Bocelli - What Child Is This (feat. Mary J. Blige) [4:32]
    07. Andrea Bocelli - Adeste fidelis [3:33]
    08. Andrea Bocelli - O tannenbaum [4:16]
    09. Andrea Bocelli - Jingle Bells (feat. The Muppets) [3:34]
    10. Andrea Bocelli - Blue Christmas (feat. Reba McEntire) [4:17]
    11. Andrea Bocelli - Cantique de noel [4:33]
    12. Andrea Bocelli - Caro gesu bambino [1:42]
    13. Andrea Bocelli - I Believe (feat. Katherine Jenkins) [4:24]
    14. Andrea Bocelli - God Bless Us Everyone [3:16]

    Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)Andrea Bocelli's 2009 My Christmas album finds the Italian tenor performing various classic holiday-themed songs that touch on classical, opera, and pop. Included are such well-known holiday songs as "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "O Tannenbaum," and "Silent Night." The versatile Bocelli also delves into such iconic Christmas hits as "Blue Christmas" and "The Christmas Song" (featuring a duet with Natalie Cole). Of course, the opera and classic songs are Bocelli's bread and butter, and here listeners get such lavishly produced cuts as "Adeste Fidelis," "Cantique del Noel," and "Caro Gesu Bambino." My Christmas is not only a warm and inviting holiday album, but also a superb classical crossover entry worthy of Bocelli's discography.

    AllMusic Review by Matt Collar

    Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)

    other albums: Andrea Bocelli

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Andrea Bocelli - My Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)

Be the First to Comment