Pump It Up - The Ultimate Dance Workout (2012)Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: VA
    Title: Pump It Up - The Ultimate Dance Workout (3CD, Compilation, Mixed)
    Label, Catalog: Ministry Of Sound UK ?- MOSCD316
    Genre: House, Electro, Trance, Progressive House, Hard Trance
    Release Date: 20 Dec 2012
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.46 gb

    Pump It Up - The Ultimate Dance Workout (2012)
    01. Gold Dust (Shy FX Re-Edit) (DJ Fresh) [03:03]
    02. Can You Hear Me? (Ayayaya) (Radio Edit) (Wiley Feat. Skepta, JME & Ms. D) [03:47]
    03. Changed The Way You Kiss Me (Radio Edit) (Example) [03:13]
    04. Call Me Maybe (Almighty Mix Radio Edit) (Carly Rae Jepsen) [04:13]
    05. LaserLight (Radio Edit) (Jessie J Feat. David Guetta) [03:27]
    06. Starships (Edited Version) (Nicki Minaj) [03:25]
    07. Just Dance (Lady Gaga Feat. Colby O'Donis) [03:55]
    08. Party Rock Anthem (Radio Edit) (LMFAO Feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock) [03:51]
    09. Moves Like Jagger (Radio Edit) (Maroon 5 Feat. Christina Aguilera) [03:17]
    10. Give Me Everything (Radio Edit) (Pitbull Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer) [03:46]
    11. Unorthodox (Moto Blanco Edit) (Wretch 32 Feat. Example) [03:29]
    12. What A Feeling (Radio Edit) (Alex Gaudino Feat. Kelly Rowland) [02:47]
    13. Day 'N' Nite (Radio Edit) (Kid Cudi Vs Crookers) [02:58]
    14. Mainline (Original Mix) (Tensnake Feat. Syron) [05:04]
    15. You Take Me Higher (Radio Edit) (Rogerseventytwo) [02:06]
    16. Danza Kuduro (Throw Your Hands Up) (Radio Edit Feat. Don Omar) (Lucenzo & Qwote) [02:23]
    17. Earthquake (Clean Radio) (Labrinth Feat. Tinie Tempah) [03:29]
    18. Dynamite (Taio Cruz) [03:15]
    19. Bring It Back (Freemasons) [03:53]
    20. Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Edit) (Avicii) [03:10]

    01. Call On Me (Radio Edit) (Eric Prydz) [02:42]
    02. Bonkers (Radio Edit) (Dizzee Rascal Feat. Armand Van Helden) [02:49]
    03. Rattle (Edit) (Bingo Players) [02:13]
    04. The Rockafeller Skank (Original Mix) (Fatboy Slim) [03:43]
    05. My My My (Radio Edit) (Armand van Helden Feat. Tara McDonald) [04:15]
    06. Show Me Love (Radio Edit) (Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat. Robin S.) [03:12]
    07. Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Fedde Le Grand) [01:49]
    08. Riverside (Radio Mix) (Sidney Samson) [03:05]
    09. Your Body (Radio Edit) (Tom Novy Feat. Michael Marshall) [02:44]
    10. Boogie 2Nite (Original) (Booty Luv) [02:59]
    11. Satisfaction (Isak Original) (Benny Benassi Presents The Biz) [02:24]
    12. Perfect (Exceeder) (Radio Edit) (Mason Vs Princess Superstar) [02:22]
    13. Feel The Vibe (Til The Morning Comes) (Radio Edit) (Axwell) [03:10]
    14. I See Girls (Crazy) (Tom Neville Radio Edit) (Studio B) [02:44]
    15. Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) (Radio Mix) (Hi_Tack) [02:36]
    16. Tell Me Why (Radio Edit) (Supermode) [02:50]
    17. Take Over Control (UK Radio Edit) (Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons) [03:12]
    18. aNYway (Radio Edit) (Armand van Helden & A-TRAK Present Duck Sauce) [02:21]
    19. Put 'Em High (JJ's Radio Edit) (StoneBridge Feat. Therese) [03:19]
    20. Turn Around (Phats & Small) [03:19]

    01. Levels (Radio Edit) (Avicii) [03:16]
    02. Feel So Close (Radio Edit) (Calvin Harris) [03:22]
    03. We Come 1 (Radio Edit) (Faithless) [03:41]
    04. 9PM (Till I Come) (Club Mix) (ATB) [02:05]
    05. Time To Burn (Original) (Storm) [03:41]
    06. Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Remix) (SASH!) [03:49]
    07. Sandstorm (Original Mix) (Darude) [02:28]
    08. Cry For You (UK Radio Edit) (September) [02:57]
    09. Castles In The Sky (Radio Edit) (Ian Van Dahl) [03:09]
    10. Now You're Gone (Radio Edit) (Basshunter Feat. DJ Mental Theo's Bazzheadz) [04:47]
    11. We've Only Just Begun (Radio Edit) (Michael Woods Feat. Ester Dean) [04:30]
    12. Midnight City (Eric Prydz Private Remix) (M83) [05:13]
    13. Rapture (Avicii New Generation Radio Edit) (Nadia Ali) [04:46]
    14. Calling (Lose My Mind) (Radio Edit) (Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Feat. Ryan Tedder) [03:15]
    15. Seek Bromance (Avicii's Vocal Extended) (Tim Berg) [06:15]
    16. For An Angel (PvD Remix 09) (Paul van Dyk) [03:44]
    17. Silence (Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan) [03:51]
    18. Miracle (Original Mix) (Cascada) [04:59]
    19. Infinity 2008 (Klaas Vocal Edit) (Guru Josh Project) [03:03]
    20. Don't Give Up (Original Mix) (Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams) [03:29]

    Gym rats and yoga pants regulars might not be aware, but the club kids know that the Ministry of Sound label/club/empire are leaders in the world of dance. Both camps can find common ground with their love of spandex and also here, with a three-disc set designed by the MOS folks with workouts in mind. Disc one goes mainstream and modern (for its late 2012 release date) with hits like "Starships" (Nicki Minaj), "Dynamite" (Taio Cruz), and "Moves Like Jagger" (Maroon 5) coming from the place where the club and the radio meet. Disc two is filled with "Pump Classics" where not-so-old bangers like "Satisfaction" (Benny Benassi) and "Put Your Hands Up for Detroit" (Fedde Le Grand) represent club hits that crossed over, but it would be best to consult your doctor before taking on the furious big beat hit "The Rockafeller Skank" (Fatboy Slim). Disc three has the EDM anthems from Cascada ("Miracle"), Darude ("Sandstorm"), and Avicii ("Levels"), and while all the discs ramp up with a bit of cool down toward the end, most other MOS comps do the same. Going from couch to cardio is easy with just about any MOS set, but consider this one slightly better, since the title and that cover model are both guilt-inducing.

    AllMusic Review by David Jeffries

    Pump It Up - The Ultimate Dance Workout (2012)

    report dead links

    other albums: Ministry Of Sound

    Download for free » Pump It Up - The Ultimate Dance Workout (2012)

(0) Comments To » Pump It Up - The Ultimate Dance Workout (2012)

Be the First to Comment