Ministry Of Sound - Running Trax Gold (2012)Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: VA
    Title: Running Trax Gold (3CD)
    Label, Catalog: Ministry Of Sound (Australia)
    Genre: House, Dance
    Release Date: 2012
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.83 gb

    Ministry Of Sound - Running Trax Gold (2012)
    01. Without You (original mix) (David Guetta feat. Usher) [03:25]
    02. Beautiful People (original mix) (Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi) [03:37]
    03. We Found Love (R3D Devil's Remix) (Dancecore Deejay) [03:07]
    04. Troublemaker (original mix) (Taio Cruz) [03:39]
    05. Like A Girl In Love (James Ash Extended) (Elen Levon) [03:13]
    06. Big (Radio edit) (Sneaky Sound System) [03:43]
    07. Set Fire To The Rain (Moto Blanco Remix) (Adele) [04:38]
    08. Move Your Body (Tommie Sunshine Remix) (Northbrook) [02:43]
    09. Hey Hey Hey (Pop Another Bottle) (Extended Video edit) (Laurent Wery) [02:28]
    10. Gypsy Woman (original mix) (Tristan Garner vs Crystal Waters) [03:20]
    11. Just Won't Do (original mix) (Analogue People In A Digital World vs Tim Deluxe) [04:05]
    12. Star To Fall (Club mix) (Cabin Crew) [04:16]
    13. Yeah Yeah (D. Rameriz Vocal Remix) (Bodyrox feat. Luciana) [05:27]
    14. Fly With Me (original mix) (Coloursound) [04:12]
    15. You See The Trouble With Me (J-Reverse Original Mix 2012) (Black Legend) [04:56]
    16. Feelin' Kinda Strange (original mix) (Drumattic Twins) [04:12]
    17. Bob Sinclar-Rock With You (original mix) (Bob Sinclar feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor & Gilbere Forte) [03:13]
    18. Electric Disco (original mix) (Plump DJs) [04:26]
    19. My Friends (original mix) (Gigi de Martino feat. Dani Galenda) [05:02]
    20. Don't Look Back (original mix) (Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries) [05:15]

    01. Push Up (original mix) (Freestylers) [04:16]
    02. In My Mind (Axwell Remix) (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat.Georgi Kay) [02:19]
    03. Calling (Lose My Mind) (Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso) [03:33]
    04. The Night Out (A-Trak vs. Martin Solveig Remix) (Martin Solveig) [03:47]
    05. Ghosts N Stuff (Vocal mix) (Deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire) [04:41]
    06. Where's Your Head At (original mix) (Firebeatz) [03:20]
    07. No Beef (Vocal mix) (Afrojack & Steve Aoki) [05:01]
    08. Speak Up (original mix) (Laidback Luke feat. Wynter Gordon) [05:02]
    09. Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) (M83) [04:09]
    10. Touch (Sgt. Slick Remix) (Silver Sneakerz feat. John Stevens) [04:08]
    11. Eyes Wide Open (original mix) (Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth) [03:28]
    12. Falling (Starkillers Remix) (Stafford Brothers) [04:22]
    13. Can't Stop Me (Club mix) (Afrojack feat. Shermanology) [04:32]
    14. Release Me (original mix) (Angger Dimas feat. Polina) [04:56]
    15. Bad Habit (original mix) (Mr. Black & Blue) [03:38]
    16. So High (Ron Carroll DisoLectra Remix) (Ron Carroll feat. Paschan) [04:43]
    17. Resurrection (Axwell Mix) (Michael Calfan) [03:01]
    18. Fire (Extended) (Adrian Lux) [03:21]
    19. Epic (original mix) (Sandro Silva & Quintino) [04:14]
    20. You Can't Get Better Than This (original mix) (Parachute Youth) [02:34]

    01. Hot Right Now (original mix) (DJ Fresh) [02:55]
    02. Ass Back Home (Red Devils Remix) (Sound Blaster) [04:21]
    03. Throw Your Hands Up (Dancar Kuduro) (Wideboys Extended) (Qwote feat. Pitbull & Lucenzo) [03:45]
    04. Turn Me On (Supa Nani Remix) (Tuff Rider) [03:39]
    05. Body (Bombs Away Remix) (Israel Cruz feat. The Twins) [03:09]
    06. In The Club (Extended) (Plumbers) [05:34]
    07. Amnesia (Club mix) (Ian Carey & Rosette feat. Timbaland & Brasco) [02:39]
    08. Just Bleep Me (Satisfaction) (Dada Life) [04:36]
    09. Anytime (original mix) (Oliver Twizt & Mr. Wilson) [03:23]
    10. What Can You Do For Me (Paul Morrell & Mnvi Remix) (Utah Saints) [05:12]
    11. Don't Go (Manhattan Clique Remix) (Wretch 32 feat. Josh Kumra) [05:01]
    12. Unite Us (Wideboys Remix) (PNAU) [04:48]
    13. Keep It Coming (Basto Remix) (Starkillers & Nadia Ali) [04:39]
    14. Levels (Radio edit) (Avicii) [03:12]
    15. Earthquake (Benny Benassi Remix) (Labrinth feat. Tini Tempah) [04:58]
    16. Cowgirl (original mix) (Underworld) [04:44]
    17. Loneliness (Club mix) (Tomcraft) [05:43]
    18. Not Exactly (original mix) (Deadmau5) [07:01]

    Ministry of Sound have hit the track and topped the winner’s podium with the latest edition in their iconic fitness series - RUNNING TRAX GOLD. Loading up over 55 high energy dance anthems to kick-start your winter workout, RUNNING TRAX GOLD is the fitness comilation set to unlock your inner Olympian! With three new and individually sequenced programs crossing all levels of fitness, RUNNING TRAX GOLD has your training routine covered!
    For the beginners, WALK is a dance-music-motivator like no other - set to get you up, and out, and making each stride count! JOG is the perfect sound track for an all out cardio blast or the casual pavement pounder looking to get that little bit more from their workout. While RUN shoots you straight from the block, with a circuit of the biggest tunes to elevate your heart rate and keep your pulse racing!
    So tighten your laces, and get ready to go for gold this winter with MINISTRY OF SOUND RUNNING TRAX GOLD!

    Ministry Of Sound - Running Trax Gold (2012)

    other albums: Ministry Of Sound

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Ministry Of Sound - Running Trax Gold (2012)

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen