Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dance Floor (2014) [Hi-Res stereo]Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 96 kHz / 24 Bit
    Source: acousticsounds
    Artist: Michael Jackson
    Title: Blood On The Dance Floor - HIStory In The Mix
    Label, Catalog: Epic
    Genre: Pop
    Release Date: 1997 / 2014
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.60 gb

    Tracklist:Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dance Floor (2014) [Hi-Res stereo]
    01. Blood On The Dance Floor (4:14)
    02. Morphine (feat. Slash) (6:29)
    03. Superfly Sister (6:29)
    04. Ghosts (5:13)
    05. Is It Scary (5:36)
    06. Scream Louder (Flyte Tyme Remix) (feat. Janet Jackson) (5:27)
    07. Money (Fire Island Radio Edit) (4:23)
    08. 2 Bad (Refugee Camp Mix) (feat. John Forté) (3:33)
    09. Stranger In Moscow (Tee's In-House Club Mix) (6:54)
    10. This Time Around (D.M. Radio Mix) (4:05)
    11. Earth Song (Hani's Extended Radio Experience) (7:56)
    12. You Are Not Alone (Classic Club Mix) (7:37)
    13. History (Tony Moran's HIStory Lesson) (8:01)

    Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dance Floor (2014) [Hi-Res stereo]Michael Jackson's 1995 double album HIStory didn't reach the level of market saturation that the self-proclaimed King of Pop expected from himself. The reasons were many, but the pairing of new material with an album of greatest hits had blunted the public's perception of the set as a new release. So Jackson went back into the studio and remixed eight of the songs and added five new tracks. However, this only served to confuse the non-fanatic portion of Jackson's audience further. It's a shame, since Jackson shows no letup in intensity here. "Morphine" is tough and edgy and even more frightening in light of the circumstances surrounding his death. "Blood on the Dance Floor" is a solid club track, and the classic club mix of R. Kelly's "You Are Not Alone" brings a new dimension to one of the original album's best-known songs.

    Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dance Floor (2014) [Hi-Res stereo]

    other albums: Michael Jackson

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Michael Jackson - Blood On The Dance Floor (2014) [Hi-Res stereo]

Be the First to Comment