EL VY - Return to the Moon (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: EL VY
    Title: Return to the Moon
    Label, Catalog: 4AD - CAD3530CD
    Genre: Indie Rock
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 269 mb

    EL VY - Return to the Moon (2015)
    01. Return to the Moon (Political Song for Didi Bloome to Sing, with Crescendo) [04:13]
    02. I'm the Man to Be [04:33]
    03. Paul Is Alive [03:30]
    04. Need A Friend [03:20]
    05. Silent Ivy Hotel [04:11]
    06. No Time To Crank The Sun [05:12]
    07. It's A Game [04:04]
    08. Sleepin' Light (feat. Ural Thomas) [03:43]
    09. Sad Case [03:30]
    10. Happiness, Missouri [02:01]
    11. Careless [03:21]

    EL VY - Return to the Moon (2015)EL VY (pronounced like a plural of Elvis; rhymes with ‘hell pie’) is the musical collaboration between Matt Berninger, vocalist and lyricist of The National, and Brent Knopf, the Portland musician and producer best known for his work in Menomena and his more recent band, Ramona Falls.
    The album is a project Berninger and Knopf have been thinking about for years. Their friendship spans nearly a decade, starting back when the National and Menomena played small half-empty clubs along America’s west coast. Feeling an immediate musical kinship, the pair kept in touch, Brent sending Matt occasional rough sketches of music and Matt responding with melodies and lyrics.

    EL VY - Return to the Moon (2015)

    other albums: EL VY

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » EL VY - Return to the Moon (2015)

Be the First to Comment