Fall Out Boy - Make America Psycho Again (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: WEB
    Artist: Fall Out Boy
    Title: Make America Psycho Again
    Label, Catalog: (C) 2015 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
    Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop, Alternative
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 330 mb

    Fall Out Boy - Make America Psycho Again (2015)
    01. Fall Out Boy - Irresistible (feat. Migos) [Remix] [4:12]
    02. Fall Out Boy - American Beauty/American Psycho (feat. A$AP Ferg) [Remix] [3:39]
    03. Fall Out Boy - Centuries (feat. Juicy J) [Remix] [3:23]
    04. Fall Out Boy - The Kids Aren't Alright (feat. Azealia Banks) [Remix] [4:53]
    05. Fall Out Boy - Uma Thurman (feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Remix] [3:11]
    06. Fall Out Boy - Jet Pack Blues (feat. Big K. R. I. T.) [Remix] [3:18]
    07. Fall Out Boy - Novocaine (feat. UZI) [Remix] [3:31]
    08. Fall Out Boy - Fourth of July (feat. OG Maco) [Remix] [3:42]
    09. Fall Out Boy - Favorite Record (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN) [Remix] [3:22]
    10. Fall Out Boy - Immortals (feat. Black Thought) [Remix] [4:06]
    11. Fall Out Boy - Twin Skeleton's (Hotel In NYC) [feat. Joey Bada$$] [Remix] [3:52]

    Fall Out Boy - Make America Psycho Again (2015)Fall Out Boy will release Make America Psycho Again, a collection of hip-hop remixes of cuts from the band's latest record, American Beauty/American Psycho. Azealia Banks jumps on "The Kids Aren't Alright" and Migos feature on "Irresistible". Stream both below.
    In addition to Banks and Migos, Make America Psycho Again (a jab at Trump, perhaps?) features A$AP Ferg, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Joey Bada$$, iLoveMakonnen, the Roots' Black Thought, and more.

    Fall Out Boy - Make America Psycho Again (2015)

    other albums: Fall Out Boy

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Fall Out Boy - Make America Psycho Again (2015)

Be the First to Comment