Def Leppard - Def Leppard (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: WEB
    Artist: Def Leppard
    Title: Def Leppard
    Label, Catalog: earMUSIC
    Genre: Hard Rock
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 400 mb

    Def Leppard - Def Leppard (2015)
    01. Def Leppard - Let's Go [5:03]
    02. Def Leppard - Dangerous [3:27]
    03. Def Leppard - Man Enough [3:54]
    04. Def Leppard - We Belong [5:07]
    05. Def Leppard - Invincible [3:47]
    06. Def Leppard - Sea of Love [4:04]
    07. Def Leppard - Energized [3:23]
    08. Def Leppard - All Time High [4:19]
    09. Def Leppard - Battle of My Own [2:42]
    10. Def Leppard - Broke 'n' Brokenhearted [3:17]
    11. Def Leppard - Forever Young [2:22]
    12. Def Leppard - Last Dance [3:09]
    13. Def Leppard - Wings of an Angel [4:23]
    14. Def Leppard - Blind Faith [5:36]

    Def Leppard - Def Leppard (2015)Def Leppard has announced this week that their long-awaited new studio album will be released on October 30, 2015. The debut single from the album is entitled Lets Go," a thunderous arena rock track, which premiered via Rolling Stone. Recorded earlier this year at front man Joe Elliotts studio in Dublin, Ireland, the album will feature 14 tracks in total. This self-titled album release will mark their first new collection of material in seven years and Def Leppards 11th official studio release.
    Said Joe Elliott, This is our first new album in seven years and it came together very organically. We didnt sit down to create an album but started writing together and suddenly had 14 songs. Although we recorded it over a period of a year while we were out touring, it really came together in 9 or 10 weeks. It all had a very organic flow to it and we are excited for our fans to now hear it."

    Def Leppard - Def Leppard (2015)

    other albums: Def Leppard

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Def Leppard - Def Leppard (2015)

Be the First to Comment