Frank Sinatra - Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 48 kHz / 24 Bit
    Source: WEB
    Artist: Frank Sinatra
    Title: Christmas
    Label, Catalog: Universal Music Australia Pty. Ltd.
    Genre: Vocal Jazz
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 322 mb

    Frank Sinatra - Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)
    01. Frank Sinatra - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [3:55]
    02. Frank Sinatra - Mistletoe and Holly [2:16]
    03. Frank Sinatra - The Christmas Waltz [3:10]
    04. Frank Sinatra - Whatever Happened To Christmas (feat. The Jimmy Joyce Singers and Orchestra) [3:03]
    05. Frank Sinatra - Jingle Bells [1:59]
    06. Frank Sinatra - White Christmas [2:34]
    07. Frank Sinatra - The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) [3:26]
    08. Frank Sinatra - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town [1:39]
    09. Frank Sinatra - I'll Be Home for Christmas (If Only in My Dreams) [3:09]
    10. Frank Sinatra - Christmas Memories [2:06]
    11. Frank Sinatra - Silent Night [2:25]

    Frank Sinatra - Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)Christmas probably sounded a lot like this in Hoboken, circa the late 1930s: A skinny kid with a huge voice leading friends through favorite carols like "The Little Drummer Boy" and "Greensleeves." Fast forward and that skinny kid is no longer just another voice in the crowd. All ears are turned his way as he croons through a whole new set of Christmas standards, from "The Christmas Waltz" to "I Wouldn't Trade Christmas." Sinatra is in fine voice on this 11-song set, which boasts some of the better arrangements you'll hear on a seasonal album.

    Frank Sinatra - Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)

    report dead links

    other albums: Frank Sinatra

    Download for free » Frank Sinatra - Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)

(0) Comments To » Frank Sinatra - Christmas - 2015 (Hi-Res stereo)

Be the First to Comment