Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2016 (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: 3CD, Compilation
    Artist: VA
    Title: The Annual 2016
    Label, Catalog: Ministry Of Sound - ANCD2K15
    Genre: House, Dance
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.58 gb

    Ministry of Sound proudly returns with the release of their iconic landmark series: The Annual 2016. This much loved and heavily collected addition to the Annual family, reflects the very best that the year had to offer, as well as having an eye firmly pointing forward.

    As a highly cherished brand with an equally loyal and growing listenership, this 3CD all-in package will land into the hands of elated buyers on November 6th, and build on the achievements of past successes with a tracklist that boasts chart toppers and dancefloor anthems alike.

    Featuring this year’s hit tracks from Diplo, Kygo, Calvin Harris, Skrillex, David Zowie, Galantis, Sam Feldt, Avicii, Years & Years and Major Lazer. Not forgetting this summer’s number one chart sensation, Easy Love by Sigala. The Annual 2016 fronts a tracklist as strong as it’s following - all led by KDA’s Rumble featuring Tinie Tempah and Katy B. This is 2015’s product for everyone to look back on the year that was and look forward to the year to come; from festival-lovers, houseparty-goers to club-life diehards alike.

    This year’s biggest sound is there for the taking - but it’s Ministry of Sound that does it best, with The Annual 2016.

    Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2016 (2015)

    other albums: Ministry Of Sound

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Ministry Of Sound - The Annual 2016 (2015)

Be the First to Comment