Hedley - Hello - Deluxe Edition (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: Hedley
    Title: Deluxe Edition
    Label, Catalog: Universal Music
    Genre: Pop Rock, Electropop
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 352 mb

    01. Lost In Translation (2:49)
    02. Hello (4:12)
    03. Quit (3:30)
    04. Can't Slow Down (3:36)
    05. Very First Time (3:46)
    06. I Will (3:52)
    07. Man Killer (3:38)
    08. Lose Control (3:47)
    09. Alive (3:59)
    10. Back To Basics (3:36)
    11. The Knife (3:44)
    12. Sympathy (3:04)
    13. Kids (3:25)
    14. Fighting Chance (3:37)

    Hello is the sixth studio album recorded by Canadian pop rock band Hedley. It was released via Universal Music Canada on November 6, 2015.
    Lead singer Jacob Hoggard is credited as a writer, producer, and creative director for the album. Other producers include Brian Howes and Jason Van Poederooyen. Canadian songwriter Ryan Stewart, known for his work with Carly Rae Jepsen and Suzie McNeil, also co-wrote five tracks on the album.
    The album became available for pre-order on iTunes on September 8, 2015 in conjunction with the digital release of "Lost in Translation". Hello will be released in digital and physical formats, in both a standard and deluxe edition, and will also be available as a vinyl box set. All versions are scheduled for release in Canada on November 6, 2015 via Universal Music Canada. The album will be released in he US through Capitol Records, but no release date has been confirmed of yet.

    Hedley - Hello - Deluxe Edition (2015)

    report dead links

    other albums: Hedley

    Download for free » Hedley - Hello - Deluxe Edition (2015)

(0) Comments To » Hedley - Hello - Deluxe Edition (2015)

Be the First to Comment