Kim Wilde - Wilde Winter Songbook - Deluxe Edition (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: qobuz
    Artist: Kim Wilde
    Title: Wilde Winter Songbook - Deluxe Edition
    Label, Catalog: Wildeflower
    Genre: Pop, Holiday
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 379 mb

    Kim Wilde is re-releasing the critically acclaimed Christmas album Wilde Winter Songbook.
    Wilde Winter Songbook consists of original songs and classic Yuletide tunes with Kims own unique style stamped firmly upon them. The album features several collaborations, including Winter Wonderland with Rick Astley, a new version of Rocking Around The Christmas Tree (previously sung with Mel Smith) now with Nik Kershaw, Burn Gold with her husband, actor Hal Fowler, and White Winter Hymnal alongside father Marty Wilde and brother Ricky.
    The new deluxe edition contains 6 bonus tracks, including two classic covers: a delightful acoustic version of the Wham! Classic Last Christmas, and the beautiful Keeping The Dream Alive alongside two brand new original songs, Isobels dream and Deck the halls (Angels sing), plus Electric Penguins remixes of her own songs Hope & Burn Gold.

    01. Winter Wonderland (Feat.Rick Astley) (2:47)
    02. Hope (3:56)
    03. One (3:30)
    04. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (3:14)
    05. Winter Song (4:20)
    06. New Life (3:46)
    07. White Winter Hymnal (Feat. Marty Wilde) (2:25)
    08. Burn Gold (Silent Night) (4:20)
    09. Song for Beryl (3:15)
    10. Let It Snow (2:47)
    11. Hey Mister Snowman (2:11)
    12. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (Feat. Nik Kershaw) (2:25)
    13. Keeping the Dream Alive (4:14)
    14. Isobel's Dream (4:11)
    15. Deck the Halls (Angels Sing) (2:33)
    16. Last Christmas (Acoustic) (4:00)
    17. Hope (Electric Penguins Remix) (4:38)
    18. Burn Gold (Electric Penguins Remix) (5:07)

    Kim Wilde - Wilde Winter Songbook - Deluxe Edition (2015)

    other albums: Kim Wilde

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Kim Wilde - Wilde Winter Songbook - Deluxe Edition (2015)

Be the First to Comment