Brenna Whitaker - Brenna Whitaker (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: qobuz
    Artist: Brenna Whitaker
    Title: Brenna Whitaker - Deluxe Edition
    Label, Catalog: The Verve Music Group / Universal Music GmbH
    Genre: Vocal jazz, soul, pop
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 299 mb

    After landing her first professional theater gig at age 11, moving to New York City on her own to study with Broadway veterans at age 17, and spending her early 20s leading jazz bands back home in Missouri, Whitaker headed to L.A. and started setting up a series of residencies that eventually attracted fans like Stevie Wonder, Quincy Jones, and Michael Bublé and caught the attention of Verve Records chairman and 16-time Grammy Award-winner David Foster. The first new artist Foster has agreed to develop and produce since discovering Bublé, Whitaker is now set to release a debut album for Verve that finds her reviving a vast American jukebox of classic songs and revealing the full force of her stunning, soulful voice.

    01. Black And Gold (4:11)
    02. Misty Blue (3:28)
    03. It's A Good Day (2:22)
    04. You Don't Own Me (2:57)
    05. My Heart Cries For You (3:15)
    06. When I'm Gone (3:38)
    07. I Can't Hear A Word You Say (2:37)
    08. It's Not Easy Bein' Green (3:53)
    09. Love Back (3:43)
    10. Anyone Who Had A Heart (3:09)
    11. Sayonara (3:28)
    12. A House Is Not A Home (3:49)
    13. For All We Know (3:51)
    14. Light (3:36)
    15. One More Try (4:33)

    Brenna Whitaker - Brenna Whitaker (2015)

    report dead links

    other albums: Brenna Whitaker

    Brenna Whitaker - Brenna Whitaker - Deluxe (2016) [Hi-Res stereo]

(0) Comments To » Brenna Whitaker - Brenna Whitaker (2015)

Be the First to Comment