Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The Universe (2015) [Hi-Res stereo]Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 96 kHz / 24 Bit
    Source: qobuz
    Artist: Jeff Lynne's ELO
    Title: Alone In The Universe (Deluxe)
    Label, Catalog: Columbia
    Genre: Progressive Rock
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 828 mb

    Alone in the Universe is the 14th studio album by British rock band Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), credited to "Jeff Lynne's ELO". Released on 13 November 2015, the album is the first of new original material credited to the group since Zoom in 2001, and the second since the original group's disbandment in 1986.

    01. When I Was a Boy (3:12)
    02. Love and Rain (3:30)
    03. Dirty to the Bone (3:07)
    04. When the Night Comes (3:22)
    05. The Sun Will Shine on You (3:30)
    06. Ain't It a Drag (2:36)
    07. All My Life (2:52)
    08. I'm Leaving You (3:09)
    09. One Step at a Time (3:22)
    10. Alone in the Universe (3:52)
    11. Fault Line (Bonus Track) (2:07)
    12. Blue (Bonus Track) (2:36)

    Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The Universe (2015) [Hi-Res stereo]

    other albums: ELO, Electric Light Orchestra

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Jeff Lynne's ELO - Alone In The Universe (2015) [Hi-Res stereo]

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen