Marc Poppcke Presents Crossing Frontiers 2015 (2015)Format: FLAC (tracks + images)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download (djshop)
    Artist: VA (Mixed by Marc Poppcke)
    Title: Marc Poppcke Presents Crossing Frontiers 2015
    Label, Catalog: Crossfrontier Audio, 8210006800
    Genre: Tech House, Deep House
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 2.04 gb

    01-Marc Poppcke - Foliage (Original Mix)
    02-Marc Poppcke - Voyage (Original Mix)
    03-Marc Poppcke - Summer Breeze (Los Suruba Remix)
    04-Yoram - Amaranthine (Stefan Z Remix)
    05-Slow Hearts - Slwhrts (Original Mix)
    06-MUUI - Elsa (Original Mix)
    07-Jonas Saalbach - Peyote (Original Mix)
    08-Amentia - Pankow (Original Mix)
    09-THe WHite SHadow - Snowflake (Kris Davis Remix)
    10-Jonas Saalbach - Vineta (Original Mix)
    11-Marc Poppcke - Invisible (Original Mix)
    12-Arjuna Schiks - Mirage (Sonic Future Remix)
    13-Philipp Kempnich - Cyan (Original Mix)
    14-Marc Poppcke - Welcome (Original Mix)
    15-Danito & Athina, Someone Outside - Hulu (Original Mix)
    16-THe WHite SHadow - Reload (Einmusik Remix)
    17-Marc Poppcke - Bloom (Original Mix)
    18-MUUI - Naula (Original Mix)
    19-Foreign Guest - Rek (Original Mix)
    20-Sonic Future - Portintax (Original Mix)
    21-MUUI - Polkadot Syndrome (Original Mix)
    22-THe WHite SHadow - Snowflake (Original Mix)
    23-Marc Poppcke - Ablaze (Original Mix)
    24-Yoram - Epoch (Original Mix)
    25-Sonic Future - Silence Spoken (Original Mix)
    26-THe WHite SHadow - Dream (Original Mix)

    27-Marc Poppcke - Crossing Frontiers 2015 (Part 1) (Continuous DJ Mix)
    28-Marc Poppcke - Crossing Frontiers 2015 (Part 2) (Continuous DJ Mix)

    Marc Poppcke Presents Crossing Frontiers 2015 (2015)

    other albums: Marc Poppcke

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Marc Poppcke Presents Crossing Frontiers 2015 (2015)

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen