Lucid Sofa Session Vol. 2 (2016)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download (djshop)
    Artist: VA
    Title: Finest Selection of Chill Out Club Lounge, Down Tempo, Ambient and Cafe Bar Music
    Label, Catalog: Lucidflow, 1000051518
    Genre: Chill Out, Lounge, Downtempo, Dub, Minimal
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.15 gb

    01-Worldwide Groove Corporation - Kiss Me Slow
    02-Riccicomoto - We Feel Too Little
    03-Mirza-Zadeh - Sad Engines (Klartraum Remix)
    04-Worldwide Groove Corporation - Flow
    05-Klartraum - Tree of Life
    06-Worldwide Groove Corporation - Days of Summer
    07-Helly Larson & Riccicomoto - Bronco del Noche
    08-Mirza-Zadeh - Crack of Dawn (Klartraum Cinematic Extended Mix)
    09-Klartraum - Growth
    10-Worldwide Groove Corporation - Daydream
    11-Klartraum - Causal Waves
    12-Helly Larson & Riccicomoto - Moving Dub (Deep Spelle Remix)
    13-Worldwide Groove Corporation - Mr. Exotica
    14-Terje Saether - Full Focus (Klartraum Deep Dub Mix)
    15-Klartraum - Kazandub (Ja.Sha Version)
    16-Universal Language - Pinwheel
    17-Riccicomoto - Essence (Classical Dub Session)
    18-Helmut Ebritsch - Souls Transmitting
    19-Klartraum - Indian Spirit
    20-MoodWarp, Quintin Christian & Vandermeer - Illusion (Hatikvah Remix)
    21-Helmut Ebritsch - Luminary (Nadja Lind Sin Remix)
    22-The Messenger - Gone By
    23-Underset & PRT Stacho - Express Clock (Klartraum Cinematic Remix)
    24-Klartraum - Essential Qualities
    25-Helly Larson & Riccicomoto - Voyager
    26-PRT Stacho - Humanity
    27-Helmut Ebritsch - ReStructure

    Lucid Sofa Session Vol. 2 (2016)

    other albums: Lucid Sofa Session

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Lucid Sofa Session Vol. 2 (2016)

Be the First to Comment