Cyrille Aimee - Let's Get Lost (2016) Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: Cyrille Aimee
    Title: Let's Get Lost
    Label, Catalog: Mack Avenue Records
    Genre: Vocal Jazz
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 262 mb

    01. Live Alone and Like It
    02. There's a Lull in My Life
    03. Estrellitas y Duendes
    04. Lazy Afternoon
    05. Three Little Words
    06. T'es Beau tu Sais
    07. Let's Get Lost
    08. Samois a Moi
    09. Nine More Minutes
    10. Laverne Walk
    11. That Old Feeling
    12. Each Day
    13. Words
    14. Well You Needn't (bonus track)

    Cyrille Aimee - Let's Get Lost (2016)

    other albums: Cyrille Aimee

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Cyrille Aimee - Let's Get Lost (2016)

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen