Justin Bieber - Purpose (2015)Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: Justin Bieber
    Title: Purpose (Deluxe Edition)
    Label, Catalog: Def Jam Recordings - 0602547576439
    Genre: Pop
    Release Date: 2015
    Scans: included
    Size .zip: ~ 442 mb

    Justin Bieber's fourth album "Purpose" is definitely a new start, but not a very memorable one. The album's style basically continues off of what the "Journals" collection teased at.. a more "R&B" image. The first single "What Do You Mean?" I never really took to. It's an okay song, but unsurprisingly follows this generations generic song writing patterns. Unfortunately, the rest of 'Purpose" follows in the song's footsteps. The album contains a combination of calm, mid-tempo dance tunes and R&B tunes, and the latter genre is what makes Justin sound the best here. A noticable thing though, the album still shows a somewhat attachment to the teen-pop genre.

    01. Mark My Words [02:14]
    02. I’Ll Show You [03:19]
    03. What Do You Mean? [03:25]
    04. Sorry [03:20]
    05. Love Yourself [03:53]
    06. Company [03:28]
    07. No Pressure (Feat. Big Sean) [04:46]
    08. No Sense (Feat. Travis Scott) [04:35]
    09. The Feeling (Feat. Halsey) [04:04]
    10. Life Is Worth Living [03:54]
    11. Where Are U Now [04:02]
    12. Children [03:43]
    13. Purpose [03:30]
    14. Been You [03:19]
    15. Get Used To Me [03:58]
    16. We Are (Feat. Nas) [03:23]
    17. Trust [03:23]
    18. All In It [03:51]

    Justin Bieber - Purpose (2015)

    other albums: Justin Bieber

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Justin Bieber - Purpose (2015)

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen