Beach Club Del Mar - Cafe Chill House Edition Vol. 3 [2CD] (2012)Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: 2 x CD
    Artist: Various
    Title: Beach Club Del Mar - Cafe Chill House Edition Vol. 3
    Label, Catalog: Paper Chase, PC 189-2
    Genre: Chill House, Deep House
    Release Date: 2012
    Scans: included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.01 gb

    01. You Are My Life (Barcelona Mix) (Gold Lounge) [04:18]
    02. Back To Where We Were (Pacha Edit) (Merge Of Equals) [04:29]
    03. I Like Your Moves (Nathan Jagger RMX) (Soul2Real Feat. Shera) [05:15]
    04. Dark Side Of Love (2 A.M. Terrace Dub) (Hubert V) [05:14]
    05. Feel Different (Bargrooves Version) (M. Stambader Feat. Angelina Brozs) [04:16]
    06. Longing For Perfection (Hubert V Mix) (Anna Hilbert) [04:24]
    07. That’S What I Call Rhythm (Revelation Now RMX) (40 Music Lovaz) [04:46]
    08. Come With Me (Miami WMC Edit) (Rob Nunjes) [04:47]
    09. Summer Wind (John Levan After Hour Remix) (Tonic Agents) [04:56]
    10. Sugar, Milk & Honey (Academic Lounge Mix) (Carlos & Cubalos) [04:25]
    11. Want To Know You (Giv Hed Sessions Pt. 2) (Suga Kandi Pres. Strings Of Life) [04:38]
    12. We Feel Like (Throwin' It All Away) (Ecstatic Mix) (Dario Morel) [04:27]
    13. Move On (Sunny Morales Nu Cool Edit) (Linami) [03:52]
    14. 6 O'clock A.M. (Beach House Dub) (Sebastian Mulah) [04:57]
    15. Little Havana (Kings Of Gipsy Rework) (Cuban Refugees Feat. Zazueiro) [05:03]
    16. Welcome To The Summer (Monaco Vs. St. Tropez Mix) (Etiquette) [04:36]
    17. The Love Hits The Fan (Stereo 74/75 Original) (Junior Bravo) [04:41]

    01. Stars On The Water (Erick Amador Defiant Dub) (Tomtempi Feat. Jenny Casparius) [05:20]
    02. Easy (Roger Gray‘S Chicane Edit) (Cimarron) [03:49]
    03. The House That Hef Built (Famous F*** Mix) (Flynt & Jayzon) [04:38]
    04. Bad Girl On The Floor (Throne Watch Dubstep Remix) (Beauty Dish Feat. Little Donna) [03:15]
    05. Summertime (Sneak Vs. Antoine Balearic Mix) (The L.A. Runway Project) [04:17]
    06. Sex On The Beach (One Two Free RMX) (Escort Service Feat. Boban) [03:47]
    07. Do Me Right (Clubland Edit) (Ceybil Stanton) [04:35]
    08. I Am Sure (Nic Chandler Chillhouse Dub) (Felix Komoll) [03:52]
    09. Nothing But Love (Back To The Beat Mix) (High String Orchestra) [04:03]
    10. One More (Defected Warriors Red Epic Dub) (Angel Moreira Vs. Joey Fontana) [04:59]
    11. Swing (Ultra Club Sounds Extended) (Robert Mertin) [07:18]
    12. Moonlight (M. Stambader Stardust Mix) (Funky Divaz Feat. Ta’Mara) [05:51]
    13. Agarrar El Gusto (Victor Vasquez Puro Ibiza RMX) (A Quantum Of Soul) [04:22]
    14. Never Leave This Island (Tomtempi Mix) (Tony Rivera Feat. Fiore) [04:07]
    15. Jump Into The Water (Loca People Saxobeats Edit) (Kinky Beach) [03:27]
    16. Sunset (Miguel Musso Remix) (Joerdi) [05:10]
    17. Just Start Again (Robyn Master Full On Vocal Dub) (Mint Style) [04:34]

    Beach Club Del Mar - Cafe Chill House Edition Vol. 3 [2CD] (2012)

    other albums: Beach Club Del Mar

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Beach Club Del Mar - Cafe Chill House Edition Vol. 3 [2CD] (2012)

Be the First to Comment