Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016) [Hi-Res stereo]Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 24 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: Charlie Puth
    Title: Nine Track Mind
    Label, Catalog: Artist Partners
    Genre: Pop Rock
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 515 mb

    01. One Call Away
    02. Dangerously
    03. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
    04. Losing My Mind
    05. We Don't Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)
    06. My Gospel
    07. Up All Night
    08. Left Right Left
    09. Then There's You
    10. Suffer
    11. As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
    12. Some Type of Love
    13. See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth) [From "Furious 7"]

    Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016) [Hi-Res stereo]

    other albums: Charlie Puth

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind (2016) [Hi-Res stereo]

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen