Yoko Ono - Yes, I'm a Witch Too (2016)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: Yoko Ono
    Title: Yes, I'm a Witch Too
    Label, Catalog: Manimal Vinyl Records
    Genre: Rock
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 422 mb

    01.Yoko Ono - Walking On Thin Ice (feat. Danny Tenaglia) [2:50]
    02.Yoko Ono - Forgive Me My Love (feat. Death Cab for Cutie) [4:06]
    03.Yoko Ono - Mrs. Lennon (feat. Peter Bjorn and John) [4:20]
    04.Yoko Ono - Give Me Something (feat. Sparks) [4:22]
    05.Yoko Ono - She Gets Down On Her Knees (feat. Penguin Prison) [3:57]
    06.Yoko Ono - Dogtown (feat. Sean Lennon) [3:26]
    07.Yoko Ono - Wouldnit (feat. Dave Aude) [3:21]
    08.Yoko Ono - Move On Fast (feat. Jack Douglas) [4:11]
    09.Yoko Ono - Soul Got Out Of The Box (feat. Portugal. The Man) [3:25]
    10.Yoko Ono - Approxmately Infinite Universe (feat. Blow Up) [4:18]
    11.Yoko Ono - Yes, I'm Your Angel (feat. Cibo Matto) [3:21]
    12.Yoko Ono - Warrior Woman (feat. tUnE-yArDs) [2:41]
    13.Yoko Ono - Coffin Car (feat. Automatique) [4:04]
    14.Yoko Ono - I Have A Woman Inside My Soul (feat. John Palumbo) [2:56]
    15.Yoko Ono - Catman (feat. Miike Snow) [5:12]
    16.Yoko Ono - No Bed For Beatle John (feat. Ebony Bones!) [3:24]
    17.Yoko Ono - Hell In Paradise (feat. Moby) [9:51]

    Yoko Ono - Yes, I'm a Witch Too (2016)

    report dead links

    other albums: Yoko Ono

    Download for free » Yoko Ono - Yes, I'm a Witch Too (2016)

(0) Comments To » Yoko Ono - Yes, I'm a Witch Too (2016)

Be the First to Comment