Royal Republic - Weekend Man (2016)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: Royal Republic
    Title: Weekend Man
    Label, Catalog: Royal Republic, under exclusive license to Vertigo/Capitol, a division of Universal Music
    Genre: Rock
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 321 mb

    01 Here I Come (There You Go)
    02 Walk!
    03 When I See You Dance With Another
    04 People Say That I'm Over The Top
    05 Kung Fu Lovin'
    06 Weekend-Man
    07 My Way
    08 Follow The Sun
    09 Uh Huh
    10 Any Given Sunday
    11 Baby
    12 High Times
    13 American Dream
    14 Getting Along
    15 Playball

    Royal Republic - Weekend Man (2016)

    other albums: Royal Republic

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Royal Republic - Weekend Man (2016)

Be the First to Comment