From Ashes to New - Day One (2016)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: From Ashes to New
    Title: Day One
    Label, Catalog: ℗ Eleven Seven Music
    Genre: Alternative Metal / Rapcore / Electronic
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 280 mb

    01. Land of Make Believe
    02. Farther from Home
    03. Lost and Alone
    04. Shadows
    05. Through It All
    06. Face the Day
    07. Downfall
    08. Breaking Now
    09. Every Second
    10. Same Old Story
    11. You Only Die Once

    From Ashes to New - Day One (2016)

    other albums: From Ashes to New

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » From Ashes to New - Day One (2016)

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen