Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece [Remixed] (2016)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: Kelly Clarkson
    Title: Piece By Piece [Remixed]
    Label, Catalog: RCA Records Label
    Genre: Pop
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 254 mb

    01.Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece (Idol Version) [3:33]
    02.Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song (Lenno Remix) [3:17]
    03.Kelly Clarkson - Invincible (Vicetone Mix) [3:25]
    04.Kelly Clarkson - Someone (Frank Pole Remix) [3:28]
    05.Kelly Clarkson - Take You High (Rytmeklubben by Henrik The Artist & Torjus) [4:08]
    06.Kelly Clarkson - Let Your Tears Fall (Cutmore Remix) [3:51]
    07.Kelly Clarkson - Dance With Me (Young Bombs Remix) [4:12]
    08.Kelly Clarkson - Nostalgic (Mighty Mike & Teesa aka Kolaj Remix) [3:14]
    09.Kelly Clarkson - Second Wind (Cheat Codes Remix) [3:40]
    10.Kelly Clarkson - Tightrope (Tour Version) [3:56]

    Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece [Remixed] (2016)

    other albums: Kelly Clarkson

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece [Remixed] (2016)

Be the First to Comment