Simone Kermes - Love (2016)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download (flacmania release)
    Artist: Simone Kermes
    Title: Love
    Label, Catalog: Sony Classical
    Genre: Classical
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 302 mb

    01. Lamento della ninfa: Amor, amor
    02. Folle è ben che si crede
    03. Quelles beautés, ô mortels (Récit de Mnémosyne)
    04. Ay amor loco
    05. Che si può fare?
    06. Sombres déserts
    07. If Love's a Sweet Passion
    08. Grida l'alma a tutt' ore
    09. Frescos ayres del prado
    10. Chi vuol ch'io m'innamori
    11. Chi mi tolse alle sfere! ... Lumi potete piangere
    12. I Burn, I Burn
    13. Disserratevi abissi
    14. Restless in Thoughts
    15. Now, O Now I Needs Must Part
    16. Piu bella maestà ... Dormi, dormi ben mio
    17. Thy Hand Belinda ... When I Am Laid in Earth (Dido's Lament)

    Simone Kermes - Love (2016)

    other albums: Simone Kermes

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Simone Kermes - Love (2016)

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen