Kanye West - The Life of Pablo (2016)Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: Kanye West
    Title: The Life of Pablo
    Label, Catalog: Getting Out Our Dreams / Def Jam Recordings
    Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 361 mb

    01 Ultralight Beam [feat. Chance the Rapper & Kirk Franklin]
    02 Father Stretch My Hands, Pt. 1 [feat. Kid Cudi]
    03 Pt. 2 [feat. Desiigner]
    04 Famous [feat. Rihanna]
    05 Feedback
    06 Low Lights
    07 Highlights [feat. Young Thug]
    08 Freestyle 4 [feat. Desiigner]
    09 I Love Kanye
    10 Waves [feat. Chris Brown]
    11 FML [feat. The Weeknd]
    12 Real Friends [feat. Ty Dolla $ign]
    13 Wolves [feat. Frank Ocean & Caroline Shaw]
    14 Silver Surfer Intermission
    15 30 Hours
    16 No More Parties in LA [feat. Kendrick Lamar]
    17 Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
    18 Fade [feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign]

    Kanye West - The Life of Pablo (2016)

    other albums: Kanye West

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Kanye West - The Life of Pablo (2016)

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen