A Different Mix, Volume Five (2001)Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: CD
    Artist: Various
    Title: A Different Mix, Volume Five
    Label, Catalog: A Different Drum, ADDMIX5 (USA)
    Genre: Synthpop, Futurepop, New Wave
    Release Date: 2001
    Scans: included (full 600 dpi)
    Size .zip: ~ 295 mb

    01. Visualize (Count To Infinity Remix) (Feat. The Nine) (Neuroactive) [05:01]
    02. Need To Be Proud (Need To Dance) (Echo Image) [05:31]
    03. Near To Me (Infinitely Closer Mix) (Neuropa) [04:52]
    04. The Way I Live My Life (Count To Infinity Mix) (Iris) [05:18]
    05. Inside Out (Lost Single Mix) (Alphaville) [04:41]
    06. I Won't (Infinite Denial Mix) (The Nine) [05:14]
    07. How Does It Feel To Be Adored (Love Me, Love My Mix) (Mystic Underground) [04:31]
    08. Bound (Hotel N Mix) (Neuropa) [04:24]


    other albums: A Different Mix

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » A Different Mix, Volume Five (2001)

Be the First to Comment