Deepalma Three Years - A Journey Of Deep and Disco (2016)
    Format: FLAC (tracks)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
    Source: Digital download
    Artist: Various
    Title: Deepalma Three Years - A Journey Of Deep and Disco
    Label, Catalog: Deepalma Records
    Genre: Deep House, Nu Disco
    Release Date: 2016
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.45 gb

    01-Gabriel & Castellon - Es Vedra (Touch & Go Remix)
    02-Matvey Emerson & Alex Hook feat Gosha - Shine (Original Mix)
    03-Easy L - New Day (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix)
    04-Loui & Scibi feat Nuwella - Your Love (Touch & Go Club Mix)
    05-Matthew1626 feat Skyla J - I Pray (Original Mix)
    06-Sweed feat Jalana - Finally (Holter & Mogyoro Remix)
    07-JazzyFunk feat Veselina Popova - Sometimes I Cry (Original Mix)
    08-Nebu Mitte feat Jaselle - With You (Ian Tosel Remix)
    09-David Caballero - That Organ Track (Original Mix)
    10-Holter & Mogyoro - All Our Mistakes (Original Mix)
    11-Matthew1626 feat Karolyn Haze - While We Still Can (Yves Murasca Remix)
    12-Rockaforte & Yves Murasca feat Silvia - Heartless Beatings (Tapesh Remix)
    13-Rosario Galati - Control (Original Mix)
    14-Holter & Mogyoro - Step Further (Original Mix)
    15-Alex Hook feat Rene - Right Now (Original Mix)
    16-Prosis - When Tears Begin to Fall (Original Mix)
    17-Loui & Scibi - Don't Lie (Satin Jackets Remix)
    17-Max Lyazgin & JazzyFunk - Element of Life (Ed's Dream) [Original Mix]
    19-Rosario Galati - Deep in My Chest (Vanilla Ace & Dharkfunkh Remix)
    20-Giom & Stage Rockers - Tetris (Original Mix)
    21-Promonova - Turn It Down (Original Mix)
    22-Yves Murasca feat Axel B - Space Trip (Ian Tosel Remix)
    23-Matthew1626 & Jamie Kuse feat Karolyn Haze - Walk on Water (Original Mix)
    24-Soulano feat Leilani - Hold On (Henry L Ghostly Refix)
    25-Face Off feat JazzyFunk - I Never Get Sleep (Original Mix)
    26-Sneak Unique & Deep Matter - Free (Original Mix)
    27-Danilo De Santo - Etnika (Original Mix)
    28-Tikki Tembo - You & I (Original Mix)
    29-Alex Del Toro & Paolo Solo - Can't Stop This Feeling (Original Mix)
    30-Menelaos T - Love Between Us (Arthur M Remix)
    31-Polina Griffith & Johnny Bravo - Holding Us (Yves Murasca's Deepalma Miami Edit)
    32-Dumming Dum feat JS - Do You Remember (Original Mix)
    33-Mister Salo feat Sanna Hartfield - Love You (Original Mix)
    34-Jarquin & Cano - Within My Thoughts (Original Mix)
    35-Mika Olson - Now & Here (Matvey Emerson Remix)

    Deepalma Three Years - A Journey Of Deep and Disco (2016)

    other albums: Deepalma Records

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Deepalma Three Years - A Journey Of Deep and Disco (2016)

Be the First to Comment