Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (2014) [LP]Format: WavPack (image + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 192 kHz / 32 Bit
    Source: Vinyl
    Artist: Linkin Park
    Title: The Hunting Party
    Label, Catalog: Warner Bros Records - 9362-49357-1, EU
    Genre: Alternative Rock
    Release Date: 2014
    Scans: included
    Size .zip: ~ 1.81 gb

    Tracklist:Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (2014) [LP]
    A1. Keys To The Kingdom
    A2. All For Nothing (Feat. Page Hamilton)
    A3. Guilty All The Same (Feat. Rakim)
    A4. The Summoning
    B5. War
    B6. Wastelands
    B7. Until It's Gone
    B8. Rebellion (Feat. Daron Malakian)
    C9. Mark The Graves
    C10. Drawbar (Feat. Tom Morello)
    C11. Final Masquerade
    C12. A Line In The Sand

    Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (2014) [LP]

    other albums: Linkin Park

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (2014) [LP]

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen