Boney M - Super Special Album [Japan] (1979) [Vinyl]Format: WavPack (image + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 192 kHz / 32 Bit
    Source: Vinyl, LP
    Artist: Boney M
    Title: Super Special Album
    Label, Catalog: Atlantic, P-10619A, Japan
    Genre: Disco
    Release Date: 1979
    Scans: included
    Size .zip: ~ 2.53 gb

    Tracklist:Boney M - Super Special Album [Japan] (1979) [Vinyl]
    A1 Rasputin
    A2 Voodoonight
    A3 Dancing In The Streets
    A4 Rivers Of Babylon
    A5 Ma Baker
    A6 Daddy Cool
    B1 Sunny
    B2 Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The Night
    B3 A Woman Can Change A Man
    B4 Belfast
    B5 Love For Sale
    B6 Heart Of Gold

    Boney M - Super Special Album [Japan] (1979) [Vinyl]

    other albums: Boney M

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Boney M - Super Special Album [Japan] (1979) [Vinyl]

Be the First to Comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen