C.C. Catch - Classics (1989) [Vinyl]Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 192 kHz / 24 Bit
    Source: Vinyl, LP
    Artist: C.C. Catch
    Title: Classics
    Label, Catalog: Hansa, 210 212, Germany
    Genre: Euro Disco
    Release Date: 1989
    Scans: not included
    Size .zip: ~ 2.49 gb

    Tracklist:C.C. Catch - Classics (1989) [Vinyl]
    A1 Back Seat Of Your Cadillac
    A2 Are You Man Enough
    A3 Good Guys Only Win In Movies
    A4 Midnight Gambler
    A5 Baby I Need Your Love
    A6 House Of Mystic Lights (Radio Swing Mix)
    A7 Strangers By Night
    A8 Heartbreak Hotel
    B1 Soul Survivor
    B2 Heaven And Hell
    B3 Nothing But A Heartache
    B4 Jump In My Car
    B5 Heartbeat City
    B6 I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
    B7 'Cause You Are Young
    B8 Summer Kisses

    C.C. Catch - Classics (1989) [Vinyl]

    other albums: C.C. Catch

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » C.C. Catch - Classics (1989) [Vinyl]

Be the First to Comment