Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (2001) [SACD]Format: DSD (image .iso) stereo
    Quality: lossless
    Sample Rate: 64(2,8 MHz/1 Bit)
    Source: SACD
    Artist: Michael Bolton
    Title: Greatest Hits 1985-1995
    Label, Catalog: Sony Music
    Genre: Pop, Soul, Pop Jazz, Blues Rock, Soft Rock
    Release Date: 1995/2011
    Scans: included (booklet .pdf)
    Size .zip: ~ 3.05 gb

    Tracklist:Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (2001) [SACD]
    01. That’s What Love Is All About
    02. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
    03. Soul Provider
    04. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
    05. How Can We Be Lovers
    06. When I’m Back on My Feet Again
    07. Georgia on My Mind
    08. Time, Love and Tenderness
    09. When a Man Loves a Woman
    10. Missing You Now
    11. Steel Bars
    12. Said I Loved You…But I Lied
    13. Can I Touch You…There?
    14. I Promise You
    15. I Found Someone
    16. A Love So Beautiful
    17. This River

    Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (2001) [SACD]

    other albums: Michael Bolton

    report dead links


(0) Comments To » Michael Bolton - Greatest Hits 1985-1995 (2001) [SACD]

Be the First to Comment